2021/22 TOUR

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sat 15 January 2022

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

SOLD OUT

Sun 16 January 2022

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

SOLD OUT

Sat 22 January 2022

Roche Estate, Hunter Valley

Sun 23 January 2022

Mount Penang Parkland, Kariong

Sat 29 January 2022

Bendigo Racecourse, Bendigo

SOLD OUT

Sat 5 February 2022

Westport Park, Port Macquarie

Sat 12 February 2022

Berry Showground, Berry

Sun 27 February 2022

Stage 88, Canberra

 

2022 TOUR

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sun 20 February 2022

Cockatoo Island, Sydney Harbour

SOLD OUT

Sat 26 February 2022

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

SOLD OUT

Sun 27 February 2022

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

Sat 5 March 2022

Kiama Showground, Kiama

SOLD OUT

Sat 12 March 2022

Seppeltsfield, Barossa Valley

SOLD OUT

Sun 13 March 2022

Kent Reserve, Victor Harbor

Sat 19 March 2022

North Gardens, Ballarat

Sun 20 March 2022

Country Club Lawns, Launceston

*excludes Killing Heidi

Sat 26 March 2022

Gateway Lakes, Wodonga

Sat 2 April 2022

Sandalford Wines, Caversham

SOLD OUT

Sat 9 April 2022

Mannum Golf Club, Mannum

Sun 10 April 2022

Bella Vista Farm, Baulkham Hills

Sat 23 April 2022

Broadwater Parklands, Gold Coast

Sat 30 April 2022

Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island

Sun 1 May 2022

District Sports Club, Noosa

Sat 14 May 2022

Cairns Showground, Cairns

 

2022 TOUR

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sat 7 May 2022

Queens Park, Toowoomba

Sun 8 May 2022

Harrigans Drift Inn, Jacobs Well

2022 TOUR

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sat 19 Feb 2022

Cockatoo Island, Sydney Harbour

JOIN OUR

MAILING LIST