TICKETS ON SALE NOW

2021 TOUR

Saturday 13 March

Country Club Lawns, Launceston

Sunday 14 March

Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens, Hobart

Saturday 27 March

Mary Ann Reserve, Mannum

Sunday 28 March

Seppeltsfield Wines, Barossa Valley

Saturday 10 April

Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley

Saturday 1 May

Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island

Sunday 2 May

Queens Park, Toowoomba

Saturday 8 May

Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island

Sunday 9 May

Harrigans, Jacobs Well

Saturday 15 May

Cairns Showgrounds, Cairns

Saturday 16 October

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

Sunday 17 October

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington

Saturday 23 October

Roche Estate, Hunter Valley

Sunday 24 October

Mount Penang Parkland, Kariong

Saturday 30 October

Berry Showground, Berry

Sunday 31 October

Patrick White Lawns, Canberra

Saturday 6 November

Westport Park, Port Macquarie

Saturday 13 November

Bendigo Racecourse, Bendigo

JOIN OUR

MAILING LIST

RESCHEDULED SHOWS

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

2022 TOUR

Saturday 5 Mar 2022

Kiama Showgrounds, Kiama

Saturday 12 Mar 2022

Seppeltsfield, Barossa Valley

Saturday 19 Mar 2022

North Gardens, Ballarat

© 2020 Red Hot Summer Tour.