top of page
Series 1

SERIES 1

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sat 11 Nov 2023

Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley, WA

Sat 25 Nov 2023

Nowingi Place, Mildura, VIC

Sat 6 Jan 2024

Kiama Showground, NSW

*Barnes All-Star Band to replace Jimmy Barnes. Jon Stevens added.

Sat 13 Jan 2024

Mornington Racecourse, VIC

*Barnes All-Star Band to replace Jimmy Barnes. Jon Stevens added.

Sat 20 Jan 2024

Mary Ann Reserve, Mannum, SA

*Barnes All-Star Band to replace Jimmy Barnes. Jon Stevens added.

Sat 6 Apr 2024

Roche Estate, Hunter Valley, NSW

Sat 13 Apr 2024

Country Club Lawns, Launceston, TAS

Sat 27 Apr 2024

Bendigo Racecourse, Bendigo, VIC

Sat 18 May 2024

Noosa & District Sports Club, Noosa, QLD

Sat 25 May 2024

Cairns Showground, Cairns, QLD

*Jon Stevens to replace Birds of Tokyo.

RHS24 S3 background.jpeg
Series 3 dates

SERIES 3

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Sat 24 Feb 2024 

Westport Park, Port Macquarie, NSW

Sun 25 Feb 2024

Broadwater Parklands, Southport, QLD

Sat 2 Mar 2024

Berry Showground, Berry, NSW

Sun 3 Mar 2024

Bella Vista Farm, Bella Vista, NSW

Sat 9 Mar 2024

Queens Park, Toowoomba, QLD

Sun 10 Mar 2024

Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island, QLD

Sat 16 Mar 2024

Victoria Park, Ballarat, VIC

Sun 17 Mar 2024

Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley, VIC

Sat 23 Mar 2024

Seppeltsfield Wines, Seppeltsfield, SA

SOLD OUT
Zennieshia Butts - (_zennieshia)-8754.jpg

JOIN OUR

MAILING LIST

Sign up to receive all the updates & be the first to know when tickets are released!

Subscribe

STAY UP TO DATE

Click 'attending' on the official Facebook event to stay up to date on all show-specific info & reminders. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Spotify

© 2024 Red Hot Summer Tour.

bottom of page